Hanging Vintage Windows

Good morning! I hope I am finding you well today.

I don’t know about you but I LOVE anything vintage that I can display in my house. 

I was fortunate enough to purchase these gorgeous vintage windows at a yard sale for $3 each! I picked up all six and have gladly put them to work. 

Thatcher & Co. Vintage Windows

I mean, just look at this!!

Thatcher & Co. Vintage Windows

I used three to hang on a large wall in my dining room. They make the room feel more open and will be fun to seasonally decorate. 

We ran to Home Depot to pick up some hardware and found these D ring hangers for $2 a pair.

Thatcher & Co. Vintage WindowsThatcher & Co. Vintage Window Thatcher & Co Vintage Windows

Curtis got busy measuring and attaching them and then we started hanging!

Thatcher & Co. Vintage Windows

Thatcher was so eager to help! He is such a busy little boy :)

Thatcher & Co. Vintage Windows

Thatcher & Co. Vintage Windows

We really love finding fun, frugal projects that add charm to our home. This display cost about $15 and you can’t beat that!

Thatcher & Co. Vintage Windows

Have you added any frugal charm to your home lately?

KarenAnn

Leave a Reply

