[Motivation Monday] What’s Holding You Back?

Good Monday afternoon! I love Mondays :)) Don’t you? I bet  most of you answer “no” to that question, but to me Monday’s are refreshing. Since I started Beachbodies, Monday is the start of a new week and I get to reflect on last week and what I am going to do to progress for the upcoming week. In the past month I have heard countless times, “It’s about progress, not perfection!”

Okay, so I have a few housekeeping items to cover and then I am going to get to the motivation part of this post. Today, June 30 is the last day for a few things. It’s the last day to sign up for my July 7th challenge group [you can email me for more information]. If you want to sign up for a challenge group, today is the last day to get the June savings for two programs.

INSANITY Challenge Pack is on sale from $205 to $160. That is amazing! And we may never see that again. To order, click here.

INSANITY

Shaun T Dance Challenge Pack is on sale from $160 to $140. To order, click here.

Shaun T Dance Pack

And July offers are brand new programs [I can’t wait to get my hands on both!]:

PiYo Challenge Pack is on sale from $160 to $140. It combines Pilates and Yoga for a great workout. To order, click here.

PiYO

3 Day Refresh Challenge Pack is on sale from $160 to $140. To order, click here.

3 Day Refresh

Okay, since that is out of the way I want to give you a little bit of motivation this morning.

I started reading First Steps to Wealth by Dani Johnson this morning [which is a free ebook] and have a fire in my heart about what I am going to achieve in my life!

Here are some things I learned:

  • It doesn’t matter where you come from, you can achieve wealth.
  • Wealth has many different meanings to different people.
  • Here are four tips that will help you in many aspects of life: no excuses, no opinions or suggestions, follow directions and get training.
  • Have a money vision.

Click the above link to start reading today!

Tough

What is your vision?

 

Leave a Reply

