Day One.

Hey y’all! I know it’s been a while since my last post. I have been super busy chasing my munchkin around and trying to set up the new house.

I found the perfect print over at Happy Looks Good on You to sum up how I am feeling today!

spring-print-blog

I want to talk to you today about fitness.

Fitness can be such an ugly yet beautiful word. Ugh, I HATE working out but LOVE the feeling I get when it’s done. I think to myself “that wasn’t so hard!” So, today I am at Day One, AGAIN. That’s okay though. At least I am doing better than yesterday.

When I workout, I tend to make better choices all the way around. I keep my house cleaner, I eat better, I am calmer and my mind is generally more at peace.

I am hoping that by blogging again, I can begin to keep myself more accountable for all of these things!

I want to give a shout out to my girl Crystal for getting me off my butt today! #noexcuses

Here is my Day One photo (I have never done this before but I hope it motivates me):

Day One

Also, I wanted to explain my workout. I am walking about 3 miles in about 50 minutes. I am hoping to cut that time in half and start running. I am also going to do this 30 day challenge.

challenge

My goal is to drop two pant sizes by our first summer vacation! Who’s with me??

PS-This is how I have spent time writing this blog today and why I haven’t been doing it lately….

IMG_5400[1]

IMG_5402[1]

FROM MY HELPER:

78///o/ bnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn656776

\d7

One thought on “Day One.

  1. Pingback: 21 Day Fix Review | Thatcher&Co.

Leave a Reply

