Bluum [January 2013].

Hi there. I am so late posting about this month’s Bluum box. We got it in the mail in the middle of last week but it was delivered to my inlaws house and then it has taken me forever to get this post written. So without further ado:

1

Bluum is a monthly subscription box that sends 4-5 products relating to the “theme” of your child’s age.

2

This box rocked my socks off, I was super excited about everything we got.

4

Melissa and Doug Peek-A-Boo Panda ($8) This little toy is so fun and since Peek-A-Boo is Thatcher’s favorite game, it suits him well.

6

Oscillo-3 Doses ($7) This is a sample product for mama. It is to help with flu-like symptoms. I will be stashing this away in my medicine box and hopefully won’t need it!

5

Green Eats Feeding Spoons and Forks ($6) These are so cool! We are starting a collection of children’s utensils here so these come as a much needed item in our house. Thatcher is really starting to get the hang of utensils and it is just precious.

7

Philip Socks by Babylegs ($6) OMG, I love these things. In our new house, we have lots of hardwoods on the main level so these bad boys keep Thatcher from slipping and sliding when he is cruising the house.

8

Bath Toy Bag by Dreambaby ($8) This bag could not come at a better time. It was on my list of things to buy. I haven’t set it up yet but I am super excited about the toys not falling off the ledge during my shower.

9

Brain Rules for Baby ($10) This is what I was most excited about in the box! A parenting book that so far has spoken about what I believe in (I will update when I am done and let you know my thoughts). I have only read it in five minute increments before I doze off but I am loving it so far.

3

And there you have it folks, the January 2014 Bluum box for a boy age 13 months. The value of this box was about $45 which is almost double the cost!

Bluum costs about $25 a month and includes FREE SHIPPING. The box ships on the 17th of each month and it usually takes 4-5 days to arrive.

If you are interested in trying out Bluum, click here. You will automatically save 50% off your first box AND receive a year subscription to Parent or Family Circle magazine [your choice].

Love,

KarenAnn

Leave a Reply

