Pop Sugar Must Have [October 2013]

Good Morning ya’ll! We had a big day yesterday and when I got home my Pop Sugar box was on the front porch! Yippe!! I had to leave ten minutes after walking in the door for a girl’s night out but I opened my box before I even attempted to get ready!!

I get so excited about this box-it is a great mommy box! It gives me a great opportunity to have a little bit of luxury every month! So without further ado, let me introduce you to this month’s box.

First Look

This month’s box was great, it was filled with sooo many great products that I can’t wait to use!

Second First Look

The first thing that I saw was the bright pink Wet Brush. As luck would have it, I just bought myself a new brush this past week. This one is way cooler than the one I bought. It is bright pink for breast cancer awareness and “the best detangling brush ever!” I can’t wait to try it out.

Wet BrushThe next thing I saw was this cloth bag filled with this really cool hot pink [I’m sensing a theme] Gorjana Charity Bali Bead Bracelet. This bracelet is super cute and 100% of proceeds go toward breast cancer awareness!

Bali Bead BraceletThe Crispery Halloween Crispy Cake caught my eye next. I love sweets and I love Halloween, so it is the perfect combination. I can’t wait to take a chunk out of this ;D

Crispy Cake

Another cool thing in the box was the Jane Tran Bobby Pins. I love bobby pins and these are so cute and my color style!

Bobby Pins

Also in the box was a Julep for Pop Sugar Duo. I got the color: Coco [which is a burgundy], I think it will be a great winter color. The duo also included a top coat.

Julep

Another item from the cosmetic category was the NYX Liquid Liner [in black] and the Smokey Shadow Palette. I don’t wear makeup often but I will be excited to whip this out the next time I need to “put my face on.”

NYX CosmeticsFinally, I got the Can’t Cook Book. I think this was the item I was most excited about. I just saw Jessica Seinfeld on Live with Kelly and Michael last week and was hoping to find this cookbook. I love to cook but love quick and easy recipes too! The Can't Cook Book

I also got a Stitch Fix $20 off coupon [which I will probably never use].

Stitch FixAll totaled the value of the box was well over $135 [not including the Stitch Fix coupon]. It is a win in my book. Thank you Pop Sugar for another great month!

Love, KarenAnn

PS- This post includes referral links.

Leave a Reply

