Work Out Wednesday!

Good morning y’all! I woke up thinking it was Tuesday [Curtis just switched to third shift and I think it is throwing my days off].

Any ways, I wanted to start a new topic here because it is something that I am choosing to focus my attention on this fall. I am only fifteen pounds away from my pre-pregnancy weight and I am challenging myself and some friends to finish it off and some! We have been doing a challenge for about a month now and some are seeing better results than others. We decided we needed to make a bigger change! This is what we are challenging ourselves to do for the month of October: 579113_578173275571416_360273754_n

Yes, I do realize that the ab challenge won’t make it through the entire month and that’s okay!

In addition to this, I will be following the Couch to 5K program [at least] 3 days a week.

Yesterday started off great! I got up and had my green smoothie [more on that later] and did my challenge exercises and Day 2 of the crunches and then went to the park for a peaceful morning run/walk. I felt sooo good! I made great food choices ALL day!

Are you changing up your normal routine or starting one like me?

PS- If you want to see our fabulous Fall photos, click here!

Love, KarenAnn

Leave a Reply

