Sunday Social

Hey y’all! I know I have been MIA for a bit, but I am back and linking up with Ashley and Neely for this week’s Sunday Social.

SocialSundayButton4

 

1. What are 3 items you can’t live without on a daily basis (water, food, shelter, and clothes don’t count)?

I don’t think I even use three items everyday! I guess my iPhone, a ponytail holder and Thatcher [even though he isn’t an item!].

 

2. What is your all time favorite book? Why?

 

I haven’t read a non-parenting book since before I was pregnant but I absolutely loved The Hunger Games series and the Twilight series. 

3. What is something you’d like to accomplish before the end of 2013?

I want to run my first 5K with a great finish time!

 

 4. If you could go back and relive any year of your life which year would it be?

I am LOVING this year! I loved meeting my little man and watching him learn and grow everyday.

 

 5. What do you wish people knew about you without you having to tell them?

This is a super hard question. I have no clue, what do you think?

Stay tuned for more frequent posts! See you tomorrow.

Love, KarenAnn

One thought on “Sunday Social

Leave a Reply

