iPhone Dump

I am linking up with Jennifer at Ramblings of a Suburban Mom for the weekly iPhone dump.

Collages10-1024x543

Once again, I don’t have too many pictures this week because my storage is low. I am also finding the quality to horrible this week. I ordered the iPhone 4 for Curtis and I and expect to start using it in the beginning of August.

1. I won the Petit Vour box and received it this week!

IMG_2338[1]2. Delicious lunch! Sweet potatoes and yogurt.

IMG_2341[1]3. This baby has been dealing with separation anxiety and only wants to sleep on mommy.

IMG_2344[1]4. Playing with his favorite toy during bath time.

IMG_2348[1]5. Cool dude waiting patiently to get in the pool.

IMG_2355[1]6. Finally, play time in the pool! It has been so hot and he was excited to splash.

IMG_2356[1]

 

7. Thatcher decided to climb out and play with the grass instead.

IMG_2366[1]

 

8. Happy boy!

IMG_2368[1]

 

9. I got the Runbandz that I won from Erica at Reviews Until You Drop.

IMG_2372[1]

 

While I am talking about pictures, I put up week 27 in Thatcher’s Photo Project.

Love, KarenAnn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

