Farmer’s Market Finds

This is the first edition of Farmer’s Market finds so I don’t have many pictures, but I plan to take pictures of our future farmer’s market adventures and show you what we come home with. We have a few different markets within a 30-45 minute drive of us and we will probably frequent a few of them :D

Yesterday, Thatcher and I headed out for some goat’s milk that I reserved for him. The farm that sells us the goat’s milk also make delicious goat cheese and I sampled the one with peaches mixed in- it was like a little bit of Georgia heaven in my mouth! The goat’s milk is $6 for a half gallon.

DSCF2768

I also couldn’t resist these beautiful hydrangeas. They remind me of my wedding! They were  $5 [including the vase].

DSCF2766

That’s all we picked up yesterday because we had been out all day and I forgot to get cash so  I only had a $10. I had my eye on a few vendors and can’t wait to visit again next week.

Love, KarenAnn

Leave a Reply

