iPhone Dump.

Yesterday I had technical difficulties with my web browser and couldn’t write a post. I hope that I have that issue resolved at this point.

I am linking up with Jennifer at Ramblings of a Suburban Mom for the weekly iPhone dump.

1. Last Friday, I received a box from Samantha at Mommy Combat Team that I won. It was a June Citrus Lane box [for a different age group] and it had some extra goodies in there [on top of the box]. Thanks Samantha!

IMG_2314[1]

2. On Tuesday [really Monday, but the mailman wouldn’t leave it on my door] I received a box from Lynsey at Hot City Cool Mom and smock. I LOVE blank cards and notepads, so this was right up my alley. Thank you Lynsey :D

IMG_2313[1]

3. On Wednesday, it FINALLY stopped raining so I blew up Thatcher’s pool that he got from his Pop and Mimi at his Half Birthday party and took him outside to play in it!

IMG_2316[1]

4. Roscoe got a little thirsty and decided that the pool was a good water resource.

IMG_2321[1]

5. Fifteen minutes into splashing and it started to rain AGAIN.

IMG_2325[1]

6. Playing with a ball after lunch.

IMG_2326[1]

7. Yesterday afternoon, we tried the pool again.

IMG_2330[1]

I didn’t take very many pictures this week because the storage is almost full on my phone. I really need to do something about that!

Comment with your link from your iPhone dump.

Love, KarenAnn

2 thoughts on “iPhone Dump.

Leave a Reply

