Sunday Social

Moving on Up Update: Thatcher did not sleep in his room very well last night. He joined our bed at 12:30 and then again at 4:45 this morning. Any advice?
Anway, back to the topic at hand. I am joining Ashley  and Neely for the Sunday Social. This week’s theme is all about vacations.
SocialSundayButton4
1. What is the best trip you’ve ever been on?
I have to say the best trip I have ever been on is the one I took about a month ago. It was the best because I was able to see my son experience new things for the first time. You can see our trip here.
DSCF2059
2. What is your best idea for a girls weekend trip?
I would say anywhere with delicious food, a great view and a wonderful spa would make for a great girls weekend!
romantic-spa-getaways-in-georgia
3. What is your best idea for a couples trip? 
I have always wanted to go to Fiji and stay in a secluded glass bottom hut. It is both beautiful and romantic.
images (1)
4. What is the best vacation on the cheap?
I live in the South, so a quick trip to Florida can be easy and cheap. If you love the great outdoors, visiting some of the warm springs in Florida is cool too!
DSC01389
 
5. What is the place you most want to visit?
I would love to rent an RV and take the Great American Road Trip!
trip_clip
Did you participate in this week’s Sunday Social? Leave your link in the comments, I love seeing other answers.
Love, KarenAnn
2 thoughts on “Sunday Social

  1. Pingback: Curtis’ Sunday Social | Thatcher&Co.

Leave a Reply

