What’s Up Wednesday.

Hey y’all!

We are about to have a busy couple of days and I just wanted to let you know what’s going on.

DSCF2585

> Curtis is off until Sunday! Hooray for serious family time (:

> Thatcher’s six month pictures have been rescheduled for today. I am so excited about this shoot!

> I think Thatcher is coming down with a cold [and I am paranoid about pertussis] or he is teething? I don’t really know, but I am taking him to the chiropractor this morning and I will let you know how that goes.

> We are going to an impromptu gathering with Curtis’ work buddy tonight. Yay for making new friends!

> We will be rejoining them on the fourth for their Slide-a-Bration party. Let’s hope it doesn’t rain. Stay tuned tomorrow for a tasty post of what we  are taking!

> We decided to skip the fireworks because little man is just too little this year.

> I have two possible milk donations for Thatcher set up this week.

> Saturday is his big Half Birthday celebration and I can’t wait.

> Thatcher is [almost] saying “mama.” I love it :D

Here is a picture I have been itching to sneak in somewhere.

DSCF2458

I hope y’all have a great holiday! Do you have any plans?

Leave a Reply

