Sunday Social

It’s that time again! I am joining Ashley  and Neely for the Sunday Social. This week’s theme is Movies!
SocialSundayButton4
1. What is your favorite movie of all time?
I love the movie Because I Said So so much. I could watch this movie over and over and over again. I don’t know what it is, but it’s the best!
220px-Because_I_Said_So_Poster
2. What is your favorite movie quote?
I am not a big movie quoter…
3. What is the best movie to watch for a girls night in?
I think Bridesmaids is the best girl’s night in because it is not a great movie [so you can talk and catch up through it] but it has a few pee-your-pants hilarious scenes that you don’t want to miss. Plus, it is all about women and weddings and what woman doesn’t love wedding talk?
images
4. What is the best breakup movie?
I am a hopeless romantic and hate break up movies. Wth was up with The Break Up? They didn’t get back together, blah!
5. Who would you want to play you in a movie about your life?
Mandy Moore would be my top choice [maybe that’s why I like Because I Said So so much?]. I have used her picture for many a hairstyle and I love her day to day look. A big plus with Mandy is that she can sing, so let’s make my life a musical!
Mandy+Moore+Mandy+Moore+Shops+off+Melrose+tE8lUE0Z2bmx
Do you know how difficult it is to pick a celebrity’s picture when you have officially cast them in the role of you?
6. Which movie star’s closet would you want to raid?
This is a tough question and is it really the closet that I have to raid? How about a very extensive home tour? I think I would go with Tori Spelling. She had superb taste and tons of kids, so I would get the best of both worlds with her!
1350414856_tori-spelling-dean-mcdermott-stella-liam-finn-hattie-lg
Why don’t you join in the fun? Or at least comment with your answers?
You can check out last week’s Sunday Social here.
Love, KarenAnn
7 thoughts on “Sunday Social

  1. I love every single one of your answers! I LOVE Because I Said So and no one ever knows what it is! It has such a great cast and it reminds me of my crazy mother. And Tori Spelling is a great answer! She is always so well put together!

  2. Pingback: Curtis’ Sunday Social | Thatcher&Co.

Leave a Reply

