Thatcher’s Photo Project.

I have been reading Young House Love for a few years, they are awesome. John and Sherry did this really cool photo project with their daughter, Clara. I told myself I would do it when I had a kid. So, without further ado, Thatcher’s photo project…

This week he is 25 weeks, I can’t believe is so big already!

week25

week24

week23

week22

week21

week20

week19

week18

week17

week16

week15

week14

week13

week12

week11

week10

week9

week8

week7

week6

week5

week4

week3

week2

week1

Do you do any kind of picture tradition with your children or family?

Love, KarenAnn

Leave a Reply

