Sunday Social

Anyone that knows me, knows I love to shop. Starting with the shopping theme of the Sunday Social with Ashley and Neely seemed fitting for me!
SocialSundayButton4
1. What is your favorite store to shop at?
Target is by far my favorite store! As far as clothes, I adore Ann Taylor and LOFT.
ann_taylor_poster
2. If you could afford anything and everything, which designer brand would you covet?
I’m afraid to wear/accessorize with designer brands because they are so expensive! I do have a fabulous Michael Kors purse that I don’t leave the house without.
3. What is your must have closet staple?
Cardigans and boyfriend jeans. I love to look put together and comfortable. Those two pieces are key!
boyfriend
 
4. What is your favorite kind of shoes? (brand or type)
Spring/Summer=Flip Flops, Fall/Winter=Flats
 
5. What is the best clothing deal you’ve ever gotten? (sale or amazing find)
I picked up a cute shirt at LOFT for $2.98 one time!
6. What is a style you’d love to try?
I’m not sure I could ever pull it off, but I love this!
2872026f5c188c899edb432b7b9f4b96
3 thoughts on “Sunday Social

  1. Pingback: Sunday Social | Thatcher&Co.

Leave a Reply

