Hello World.

Hi all. I recently started a blog for my Facebook mom group and it is so fun, so I thought I would try my hand at a personal blog.

My main goal with this blog is to share my life with friends and family.

For anyone that doesn’t know me, here I am [with my adorable son, Thatcher]:Image

[Photo credit to Julianna Grey Photography.]

I will tell our story in the “About” section of this blog, so check it out there!

I hope you enjoy reading about the happenings in our household.

Love, KarenAnn

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

